Birthday.

SOO YESTERDAY WAS MY BIRTHDAYY!
My friends completely surprised me. First they came to my house and got me brownies(my friend’s dad make the best and I really like them) and this other type of food thats nutella filled.The got me two incredibly beautiful pair of shoes that I loved. Then they took me blowing and ice skating which was so much fun I had a blast! Later on we went to eat at Papa Johns and I find a group of my close friends from school  sitting and am just like so amazed and happy. And then there was this special chair with balloons tied up and under it pictures and notes of people who couldn’t make  it cause they were travelling and that was literally the cutest thing ever! I thought that was it man like what else is there. After eating TH3Y GET ME MORE GIFTSS LIKE WOOOW WHAT MORE GIFTS FOR ME?
It was a painting set like brushes, canvas, oil painting and like OMG THE PERFECT GIFT!! LIKE I REALLY LOVR PAINTING AND STUFF SO I WAS SO HAPPY. They also got me 3 long lasting lipsticks that I really wanted so bad and a victoria secret perfume.  I am was speechless tbh like what else could a person want for the best group of friends. I could endlessly speak about how much I love them all but I wouldnt stop. They are such great friends they made it the bst birthday ever god bless there souls.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

